The Chosen :: A Buffy virtual series continuation

# Title Air Date
9x01   Truth or Dare Tuesday, 5 April 2005
9x02   Legacy Tuesday, 19 April 2005
9x03   Class of '99 Friday, 28 April 2005
9x04   Persona Tuesday, 17 May 2005
9x05   Coming Home Monday, 6 June 2005
9x06   Many Happy Returns Tuesday, 21 June 2005
9x07   At Face Value Tuesday, 12 July 2005
9x08   When I Look Inside Myself, I Remember Me Sunday, 28 August 2005
9x09   When In Doubt Tuesday, 20 September 2005
9x10   Furious Tuesday, 11 October 2005
9x11   Beggars Would Ride Tuesday, 25 October 2005
9x12   Campfire Tales Thursday, 10 August 2006
9x13   A New Place to Dwell Tuesday, 2 June 2009

  Buffy the Vampire Slayer and all such related things, © Mutant Enemy and many other people with big scary lawyers.
We're borrowing them without permission, but you said you were done with 'em, so we're hoping you won't mind so much.
Stories, images, characters you don't recognize, those are all by 4Paws. Yes, we'll take the blame.